Board of Directors and Officers

Hon. Daniel Rivera, Chairman
Evelyn Farmer, Vice Chair

Donald R. Brown, Commissioner

Douglas Carlucci, Commissioner

Erma D. Greene, Commissioner

Darwin R. Ona, Commissioner

Denise Ridley, Commissioner

The Jersey City Redevelopment Agency Board of Commissioners is made up of seven members, two of whom also serve as City Councilpersons. The five remaining members are named to the Board by the Mayor and approved by City Council Resolution.

Diana H. Jeffrey, Executive Director 201-761-0821

Christopher Fiore, Assistant Executive Director -201-761-0823

Joining the JCRA in 2001, Mr. Fiore spent several years at the Jersey City Economic Development Corp. gaining a wealth of knowledge pertaining to the development process. He has the hands-on experience necessary to be the number two man at the JCRA. Before being named Assistant Executive Director, Mr. Fiore’s title was Director of Development, overseeing more than 65 projects handled by five Project Managers.

Benjamin Delisle, Director of Development – 201-761-0822

With the JCRA since 2005, Mr. Delisle earned his BS in Environmental Science from the University of New Hampshire and his MPA from Columbia University. He brings ten years of environmental and project management experience to the Agency. Prior to coming to the Agency, Ben worked for the New York City Department of Parks and Recreation where he was the Assistant Director of Operations and Management Planning. In this capacity he directed the Parks Inspection Program which has been credited with vast improvements to the parks in New York City.